University of Maine at Augusta

AugustaBangorOnlineCenters Statewide

Academic Calendar

 

SUMMER 2017 SEVEN (7) WEEK 1 CLASS SCHEDULE

Classes Begin                                    Monday, May 22

Memorial Day Holiday                         Monday, May 29

Make-up for Memorial Day                  Friday, June 2

4th of July Holiday                              Tuesday, July 4

Make-up for 4th of July Holiday          Friday, July 7

Classes End                                       Saturday, July 8

 

SUMMER 2017 SEVEN (7) WEEK 2 CLASS SCHEDULE

Classes Begin                                     Monday, July 10

Classes End                                       Saturday, August 26

 

SUMMER 2017 FOURTEEN (14) WEEK CLASS SCHEDULE

Classes Begin                                     Monday, May 22

Memorial Day Holiday                         Monday, May 29

Make-up for Memorial Day                  Friday, June 2

4th of July Holiday                              Tuesday, July 4

Make-up for 4th of July                       Friday, July 7

Classes End                                      Saturday, August 26

 

FALL 2017 CLASS SCHEDULE

Classes Begin                               Monday, August 28

Labor Day Holiday                      Monday, September 4

Fall Break                                    Monday, October 9 – Tuesday, October 10

Veterans Day Holiday                 Friday, November 10

Thanksgiving Recess                  Wednesday, November 22 – Saturday, November 25

Final Exams                                Monday, December 11 – Saturday, December 16

Classes End                                 Saturday, December 16

Make-Up Day                             Monday & Tuesday, December 18 & 19

 

FALL 2017 SEVEN (7) WEEK 1 SESSION CLASS SCHEDULE

Classes Begin                             Monday, August 28

Labor Day Holiday                    Monday, September 4

Fall Break                                  Monday, October 9 – Tuesday, October 10

Final Exams                              Wednesday, October 11 – Tuesday, October 17

Classes End                               Tuesday, October 17

Make-Up Day                           Wednesday & Thursday, October 18 & 19

 

FALL 2017 SEVEN (7) WEEK 2 SESSION CLASS SCHEDULE

Classes Begin                           Thursday, October 26

Veterans Day Holiday               Friday, November 10

Thanksgiving Recess               Wednesday, November 22 – Saturday, November 25

Final Exams                             Monday, December 11 – Thursday, December 14

Classes End                             Thursday, December 14

Make-Up Day                          Monday & Tuesday, December 18 & 19

 

SPRING 2018 CLASS SCHEDULE

Classes Begin                              Monday, January 22

President’s Day                            Monday, February 19

Spring Recess                              Monday, March 12-Saturday, March 17

Final Exams                                  Monday, May 7-Saturday, May 12

Classes End                                 Saturday, May 12

Commencement                          Saturday, May 12

Make-Up Days                             Monday & Tuesday, May 14 & 15

 

SPRING 2018 SEVEN (7) WEEK 1 SESSION CLASS SCHEDULE

Classes Begin                              Monday, January 22

President’s Day                            Monday, February 19

Final Exams                                 Monday, March 5-Thursday, March 8

Classes End                                 Thursday, March 8

 

 

SPRING 2018 SEVEN (7) WEEK 2 SESSION CLASS SCHEDULE

Classes Begin                              Monday, March 26

Final Exams                                  Monday, May 7-Thursday, May 10

Classes End                                 Thursday, May 10

 

 

University of Maine at Augusta