University of Maine at Augusta

AugustaBangorOnlineCenters Statewide

Library Hours

To view library hours and planned exceptions, please select the Library and Campus location from the options below.

 

Katz Library (Augusta)

December 2016

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
  • Open 8am-8pm
2
  • Open 8am-5pm
3
4
  • Open 1pm-5pm
5
  • Open 8am-8pm
6
  • Open 8am-8pm
7
  • Open 8am-8pm
8
  • Open 8am-8pm
9
  • Open 8am-5pm
10
11
  • Open 1pm-5pm
12
  • Open 8am-8pm
13
  • Open 8am-8pm
14
  • Open 8am-8pm
15
  • Open 8am-8pm
16
  • Open 8am-5pm
17
18
19
  • Open 8am-5pm
20
  • Open 8am-5pm
21
  • Open 8am-5pm
22
  • Open 8am-5pm
23
  • Open 8am-5pm
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Fall Hours (August 29-December 16):
Monday – Thursday 8 AM – 8 PM
Friday 8 AM – 5 PM
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday 1 PM – 5 PM
Fall Exceptions:
Sunday – Monday, September 4-5 CLOSED
Sunday – Monday, October 9-10 CLOSED
Tuesday, October 11 8 AM – 5 PM
Friday, November 11 CLOSED
Wednesday, November 23 8 AM – 5 PM
Thursday – Sunday, November 24-27 CLOSED
Winter Intersession:
Saturday – Sunday, December 17-18 CLOSED
Monday – Friday, December 19-23 8 AM – 5 PM
Saturday, December 24 – Monday, January 2 CLOSED
Tuesday – Friday, January 3-6 8 AM – 5 PM
Saturday – Sunday, January 7-8 CLOSED
Monday – Friday, January 9-13 8 AM – 5 PM
Saturday – Monday, January 14-16 CLOSED
Spring Semester hours begin January 17

Library hours are subject to change. The library closes when the campus closes due to the weather. Call 207.621.3349 or 1.877.862.1234 extension 3349 for the latest information.

Nottage Library (Bangor)

December 2016

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Fall Hours (August 29 – December 17)
Monday – Thursday 8:30 AM – 7 PM
Friday 8:30 AM – 4:30 PM
Saturday – Sunday 12:30 PM – 4:30 PM
*We will be closed Saturday and Sunday for the first two weeks of school*
Fall Exceptions
Saturday – Monday, September 3 – 5 CLOSED
Monday, October 10 CLOSED
Tuesday, October 11 8:30 AM – 4:30 PM
Friday, November 11 CLOSED
Wednesday – Sunday, November 23 – 27 CLOSED

 

Library hours are subject to change. The library closes when the campus closes due to the weather. To be certain of library hours, please call 207.262.7900.

If you have questions, please contact us at 207.621.3349 in Augusta or 207.262.7900 in Bangor.

University of Maine at Augusta