UMA Board of Visitors

Genie Gannett (2013-2016 2nd term) Retired Educator P.O. Box 133
Manchester ME, 04351
685-4222 geniegmaine@gmail.com
Donald E. Guild (2012-2015 1st term) Central Maine Title Co. 78 Winthrop Street
Augusta ME, 04332
622-7505 dguild@cmetitle.coom
Peter Guzzetti -Liaison (2011-2014 1st term) Kennebec Internal Medicine 9 Glenridge Drive
Augusta ME, 04330
W: 623-8434 pguzz51@aol.com
Chuck Hays (2011-2014 1st term) Maine General Medical 35 Medical Center Prkwy
Augusta ME, 04330
W: 626-1212 chuck.hays@mainegeneral.org
Larinda Meade (2012-2015 1st term) Maine College Compact 32 Willow Lane
Portland ME, 04102
756-8560 larindam@maine.rr.com
Stacey L. Morrison (2013-2016 2nd term) Ganneston Construction Corp. P.O. Box 27
Augusta ME, 04332
621-8505 staceymorrison@gannestonconstruction.com
Peter G. Thompson (2012-2015 1st term) KV Chamber of Commerce P.O. Box 676
Augusta ME, 04332
W: 623-4559 pgt@augustamaine.com
Jan Mokros (Vice) (2011-2014 1st term) Maine Math Science Alliance P.O. Box 5359
Augusta ME, 04332
287-5881 jmokros@mmsa.org
Janet Parkhurst (Chair) (2012-2015 1st term) Stained Glass Express/O&P Glass 11 North Campers Pt Rd
Readfield ME, 04355
W: 872-9305 janet@stainedglassexpress.com
Patrick Flood (2014-2017 1st term) Retired Senator 56 Wedgewood Drive
Winthrop ME, 04364
395-4915 patricksaflood@roadrunner.com
Dawn Gallagher (2014-2017 1st term) Office-State Coord for HIT 27 Union Street
Hallowell ME, 04347
287-6573 dawn.r.gallagher@maine.gov
Rocko Graziano (2014-2017 1st term) LL Bean, IS Business Manager 188 Old Kents Hill Rd
Readfield ME, 04355
514-3985 rockofmaine4989@gmail.com
Charles L. Johnson, III (2014-2017 1st term) Kennebec Technologies 150 Church Hill Rd
Augusta ME, 04330
626-0188 clj@kennebec.com
Randall A. Liberty (2014-2017 1st term) Kennebec County Sheriff 18 Holt Road
Clinton ME, 04927
649-0132 rliberty@kennebecso.com
Alice M. Savage (2014-2017 1st term) Retired M.D. P.O. Box 149
Windsor ME, 04363
445-4903 sav1121age@fairpoint.net
Andrew E. Silsby (2014-2017 1st term) President, Kennebec Savings 150 State Street
Augusta ME, 04330
622-5801 asilsby@kennebecsavings.com
Stuart Smith (2014-2017 1st term) First Bancorp, Inc., Bay View Mgmt P.O. Box 812
Camden ME,04843
C: 593-06261 stuartmarianne@yahoo.com
Matthew L. Walters (2014-20171st term) Woodlands Assisted Living 141 West River Road
Waterville ME, 04901
W: 861-5685 mwalters@woodlandsalf.com
Shawn Yardley yardleyc@husson.edu