PositionNameCampusE-MailContact #
Chair

Heaven Riendeau

Bangor heaven.riendeau@maine.edu

 

262-7992

Vice-Chair Jesse Walker
Augusta

jesse.walker@maine.edu

621-3230

Executive Secretary

Amanda Seekins

amanda.blundon@maine.edu

 621-3230

Director of Budget and Finance

Roger Mackbach

Augusta roger.mackbach@maine.edu

621-3230

Student Rep to the Board of Trustees Shawn Staples Augusta shawn.staples@maine.edu

621-3230

Distance Education Student Coordinator
Patricia Swain
Rockland
patricia.swain@maine.edu

 

Director of Student Life / Advisor Warren Newton wnewton@maine.edu 262-7817 Bangor
621-3512 Augusta

 edited 2/07/14

See a list of Student Government Association members for:

Student Government Association Constitution and Bylaws