Please select the Library and Campus location from the options below.

Katz Library (Augusta)

Fall 2014 (September 2 - December 20)  
Monday - Thursday 8 AM - 8 PM
Friday 8 AM - 5 PM
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday 1 PM - 5 PM
Exceptions  
Monday, September 1 (Labor Day) CLOSED
Sunday & Monday, October 12-13 (Columbus Day Recess) CLOSED
Tuesday, October 14 (Columbus Day Recess-Reduced Hours) 8 AM - 5 PM
Tuesday, November 11 (Veterans Day) CLOSED
Wednesday, November 26 (Thanksgiving Recess-Reduced Hours)  8 AM - 5 PM
Thursday - Sunday, November 27-30 (Thanksgiving Recess)  CLOSED

Library hours are subject to change. The library closes when the campus closes due to the weather. Call 207.621.3349 or 1.877.862.1234 extension 3349 for the latest information.

Nottage Library (Bangor)

Fall 2014 Hours (September 2 - January 2)   
Monday - Thursday 8 AM - 7 PM
Friday  8 AM - 4 PM
Saturday - Sunday 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Exceptions  
Weekend: Saturday-Sunday, September 6-7 CLOSED
Weekend: Saturday-Sunday, October 11-12 CLOSED
Columbus Day: Monday, October 13 CLOSED
Fall Recess: Tuesday, October 14 8 AM - 4 PM
Veterans Day: Tuesday, November 11 CLOSED
Thanksgiving Recess: Wednesday-Sunday, November 26-30  CLOSED
Weekend: Saturday-Sunday, December 20-12 CLOSED
Intersession: Monday-Wednesday, December 22-24 8 AM - 4 PM
Holiday Recess: Thursday-Sunday, December 25-28 CLOSED
Intersession: Monday-Wednesday, December 29-31 8 AM - 4 PM 
Holiday Recess: Thursday-Sunday, January 1-4 CLOSED

Library hours are subject to change. The library closes when the campus closes due to the weather. To be certain of library hours, please call 207.262.7900.

If you have questions, please contact us at 207.621.3349 in Augusta or 207.262.7900 in Bangor.