Please select the Library and Campus location from the options below.

Katz Library (Augusta)

Spring 2015 Hours (January 12 - May 15)  
Monday - Thursday 8 AM - 8 PM
Friday 8 AM - 5 PM
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday 1 PM - 5 PM
Exceptions  
Thursday - Sunday, December 25 - January 4 CLOSED 
Monday - Friday, January 5 - 9 (Intersession) 8 AM - 5 PM
Saturday - Sunday, January 10 - 11 CLOSED
Saturday - Monday, January 17 - 19 (MLK, Jr. Day)  CLOSED
Saturday - Monday, February 14 - 16 (President's Day) CLOSED
Tuesday - Friday, February 17 - 20 (Winter Recess) 8 AM - 5 PM
Saturday - Sunday, March 28 - 29 CLOSED
Monday - Friday, March 31 - April 3 (Spring Recess) 8 AM - 5 PM
Saturday - Sunday, April 4 - 5 CLOSED
Saturday - Sunday, May 9 - 10 CLOSED
Monday - Friday, May 11 - 15 (Intersession) 8 AM - 5 PM

Library hours are subject to change. The library closes when the campus closes due to the weather. Call 207.621.3349 or 1.877.862.1234 extension 3349 for the latest information.

Nottage Library (Bangor)

Spring 2015 Hours (January 12 - May 10)   
Monday - Thursday 8 AM - 7 PM
Friday  8 AM - 4 PM
Saturday - Sunday 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Exceptions  
Holiday Recess: Thursday-Sunday, January 1-4 CLOSED
Monday - Friday, January 5 - 9  8 AM - 4 PM
Saturday - Sunday, January 10 - 11 CLOSED
Saturday - Monday, January 17 - 19 CLOSED
Saturday - Monday, February  14 - 16 CLOSED
Tuesday - Friday, February 17 - 20 8 AM - 4 PM 
Saturday - Sunday, February 21 - 22  CLOSED 
Saturday - Sunday, February 28 - March 1 CLOSED
Saturday - Sunday, March 28 - 29 CLOSED
Monday - Friday, March 30 - April 3 8 AM - 4 PM
Saturday - Sunday, April 4 - 5 CLOSED
Saturday - Sunday, May 9 - 10  CLOSED
Monday - Friday, May 11 - 15 8 AM - 4 PM

Library hours are subject to change. The library closes when the campus closes due to the weather. To be certain of library hours, please call 207.262.7900.

If you have questions, please contact us at 207.621.3349 in Augusta or 207.262.7900 in Bangor.