Please select the Library and Campus location from the options below.

Katz Library (Augusta)

Spring 2014 Hours (January 13 - May 11)  
Monday - Thursday 8 AM - 8 PM
Friday 8 AM - 5 PM
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday 1 PM - 5 PM
Exceptions  
Sunday - Monday, January 19 - 20 CLOSED
Sunday - Monday, February 16 - 17 CLOSED
Tuesday - Friday, February 18 - 21 8 AM - 5 PM
Sunday, March 30 CLOSED
Monday - Friday, March 31 - April 4 8 AM - 5 PM
Sunday, May 11 CLOSED

Library hours are subject to change. The library closes when the campus closes due to the weather. Call 207.621.3349 or 1.877.862.1234 extension 3349 for the latest information.

Nottage Library (Bangor)

Spring 2014 Hours (January 13 - May 11)  
Monday - Thursday 8 AM - 7 PM
Friday 8 AM - 4 PM
Saturday - Sunday 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Exceptions  
Saturday - Monday, January 18 - 20 CLOSED
Saturday - Monday, February 15 - 17 CLOSED
Tuesday - Friday, February 18 - 21 8 AM - 4 PM
Saturday - Sunday, March 29 - 30 CLOSED
Monday - Friday, March 31 - April 4 8 AM - 4 PM
Saturday - Sunday, May 10 - 11 CLOSED

Library hours are subject to change. The library closes when the campus closes due to the weather. To be certain of library hours, please call 207.262.7900.

If you have questions, please contact us at 207.621.3349 in Augusta or 207.262.7900 in Bangor.