Augusta Events

AUG
29

Friday, August 29

White Water Rafting

SEP
3

Wednesday, September 3
9:00am - 12:00pm
Welcome Back Bagels & More

SEP
4

Thursday, September 4
11:30am - 1:00pm
Welcome Back BBQ

SEP
10

Wednesday, September 10
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Athletic Orientation

SEP
11

Thursday, September 11
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Executive SGA Board Meeting

SEP
16

Tuesday, September 16
11:00am - 3:00pm
Caricatures, Henna Tattoos, Music, and More!

SEP
24

Wednesday, September 24
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Suicide Prevention Lunch n' Learn

SEP
25

Thursday, September 25
12:00pm - 1:00pm
SGA Meeting

OCT
3

Friday, October 3

Boston Trip

OCT
8

Wednesday, October 8
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Cyberbullying Lunch n' Learn

Bangor Events

AUG
29

Friday, August 29

White Water Rafting

OCT
3

Friday, October 3

Boston Trip

 

FOR ALL TRIPS:  REFUNDS WILL ONLY BE GIVEN IF YOUR SPOT IS FILLED BY SOMEONE ELSE

For more information about any of the Augusta events listed:
Office - Randall Student Center (RSC) 204
Email - Renee Grant
Phone - 621-3374

For more information about any of the Bangor events listed:
Office - 100B Eastport Hall
Email - Warren Newton
Phone - 262-7817