The Student Government Association is the recognized student representative body for the University of Maine at Augusta at all of its locations. As the custodian of the student activity fee, the SGA enhances the student experience by supporting various functions throughout the year. The SGA works for the betterment of all students by being involved in academics, activities, and service.

 

University of Maine at Augusta Student Government Association

2014/2015

Updated 10/8/14

 

PositionNameE-mailContact #
President Roger Mackbach roger.mackbach@maine.edu 621-3230
Vice-President India Pickett india.pickett@maine.edu 621-3230
Executive Secretary Amanda Seekins amanda.blundon@maine.edu 621-3230
Director of Budget and Finance Gretchen Clark gretchen.clark@maine.edu 621-3230
Activities Coordinator Jamie Plummer jamie.plummer@maine.edu 621-3230
Public Relations Coordinator Carmen Bragg carmen.bragg@maine.edu 621-3230
Student Rep to the Board of Trustees Courtney Jicks courtney.jicks@maine.edu 621-3230
Representatives: Kimberly Carter kimberly.carter@maine.edu 621-3230
Andrew Breault andrew.breault@maine.edu 621-3230
Matthew Raymond matthew.d.raymond@maine.edu 621-3230
RoseMary Bryant rosemary.bryant@maine.edu 621-3230
Jo-Ann Sincyr joann.sincyr@maine.edu 621-3230
Coord. of Student Activities / Advisor Rose Pelletier rosep@maine.edu 621-3442