The Student Government Association is the recognized student representative body for the University of Maine at Augusta at all of its locations. As the custodian of the student activity fee, the SGA enhances the student experience by supporting various functions throughout the year. The SGA works for the betterment of all students by being involved in academics, activities, and service.

 

University of Maine at Augusta Student Government Association

2015/2016

Updated 5/19/15

 

PositionNameE-mailContact #
President Roger Mackbach roger.mackbach@maine.edu 621-3230
Vice-President Janet Morang janet.morang@maine.edu 621-3230
Executive Secretary Carmen Bragg carmen.bragg@maine.edu 621-3230
Director of Budget and Finance Gretchen Clark gretchen.clark@maine.edu 621-3230
Activities Coordinator Anthony Guimond anthony.guimond@maine.edu 621-3230
Public Relations Coordinator Leah Estey leah.estey@maine.edu 621-3230
Student Rep to the Board of Trustees Brad O'Brien brad.obrien@maine.edu 262-7992
Representatives: Kimberly Carter kimberly.carter@maine.edu 621-3230
Patrick Caskin patrick.caskin@maine.edu 621-3230
RoseMary Bryant rosemary.bryant@maine.edu 621-3230
    621-3230
Coord. of Student Activities / Advisor Rose Pelletier rosep@maine.edu 621-3442