Welcome to YOUR Student Government.  We are always looking for new members.  We are right for you. Please stop into your SGA office with any questions, comments, or concerns.  Come in and hang out, use the phone, grab a fresh cup of coffee or just say hello.  We are here for you. The Student Government sponsors many activities each semester, from various guest speakers to holiday parties and more.  We are always looking for fresh ideas so let us know. Read your bulletin boards to keep up on what’s happening around campus!

 

University of Maine at Augusta - Bangor Student Government Association

2014/2015

Updated 6/11/14

 

UMA Bangor SGA

Name

Campus

Email

Contact #

President

Heaven Riendeau

Bangor

heaven.riendeau@maine.edu

262-7992

Vice-President

Angela Bickford

Bangor

 angela.bickford@maine.edu

262-7992

Executive Secretary

VACANT

 Bangor

 

262-7992

Director of Budget and Finance

Brad O'Brien

 Bangor

brad.obrien@maine.edu

262-7992

Activities Coordinator

Rachel Smart

 Bangor

rachel.smart@maine.edu

262-7992

Public Relations

VACANT

Bangor

 

262-7992

Student Representatives

Paul Leonard

Bangor

paul.leonard@maine.edu

262-7992

 

Matthew Herrick

Bangor

matthew.herrick@maine.edu

262-7992

 

Claire Andrews

Bangor

claire.mckenna@maine.edu

262-7992

 

 

Bangor

262-7992

 

 

Bangor

 

262-7992

Director of Student Life / Advisor

Warren Newton

 Bangor

wnewton@maine.edu

262-7817