Welcome to YOUR Student Government.  We are always looking for new members.  We are right for you. Please stop into your SGA office with any questions, comments, or concerns.  Come in and hang out, use the phone, grab a fresh cup of coffee or just say hello.  We are here for you. The Student Government sponsors many activities each semester, from various guest speakers to holiday parties and more.  We are always looking for fresh ideas so let us know. Read your bulletin boards to keep up on what’s happening around campus!

 

University of Maine at Augusta - Bangor Student Government Association

2014/2015

Updated 10/8/14

 

UMA Bangor SGA

Name

Campus

Email

Contact #

President

Heaven Riendeau

Bangor

heaven.riendeau@maine.edu

262-7992

Vice-President

Angela Bickford

Bangor

 angela.bickford@maine.edu

262-7992

Executive Secretary

Keiko Marie Elliott

 Bangor

keikomarie.riendeau@maine.edu

262-7992

Director of Budget and Finance

Brad O'Brien

 Bangor

brad.obrien@maine.edu

262-7992

Activities Coordinator

Claire Andrews

 Bangor

claire.mckenna@maine.edu

262-7992

Public Relations

VACANT

Bangor

 

262-7992

Student Representatives

Paul Leonard

Bangor

paul.leonard@maine.edu

262-7992

 

Barbie Hill

Bangor

barbigagle.hill@maine.edu

262-7992

 

Peggy Johnson

Bangor

Peggy.Johnson@maine.edu

262-7992

 

 Arthur Jarvis

Bangor

Arthur.Jarvis@maine.edu

262-7992

 

 Paul Stewart

Bangor

Paul.Stewart@maine.edu

262-7992

Director of Student Life / Advisor

Warren Newton

 Bangor

wnewton@maine.edu

262-7817