Administrative Offices
Dean of Students
Student Handbook
Alphabetical Index
Student Handbook C
Student Handbook A
Student Handbook D & E
Student Handbook B
Student Handbook F & G
Student Handbook HIJ
Student Handbook L-O
Student Handbook P
Student Handbook R & S
Student Handbook T, V, W
Comprehensive Index of Policies and Procedures
Student Handbook: Policies A-D
Student Handbook: Policies S
Student Handbook: Policies E-H
Student Handbook: Policies U
Student Handbook: Policies I-R
Accreditation, Accessibility, Non-Discrimination & Diversity Statements
Right to Know
Phone Directory
Campus Resources and Services
Academic Calendar
Student Handbook Feedback Form
Nominations for Student Awards
Distinguished Student Award Nomination Form
James H. Woodworth Memorial Award Nomination Form
Commencement Information
Commencement Webcast
UMA Student Insurance
Office of the President
UMA Presidential Enrollment Mini-Grants
Making A Contribution
UMA Mission Statement
UMA Presidential Search
UMA Launches Presidential Search 5/20/15
Information Technology
Services for Students
Downloading FAQ
UMA PayPrint
Classroom Schedules
Computer Labs/Classrooms
Information Technology Staff
Information Technology Training Schedule
Phishing Scam Example
Internet/Home Computer Use
Services for Faculty
CourseCast/Panopto Retention Policy
Employee Computer Operating and Security Policy
Peer-To-Peer File Sharing and Copyright Violation Risks
Technology Purchasing Policy
Administrative Services
Emergency Action Plan
Professional Employees Assembly
Past PEA Meritorious Service Award Winners
Classified Employees Assembly
CEA Form Instructions
CEA Guidelines
Building Evacuation Procedures
Facilities Management
Facility Emergencies
Snow Removal
Custodial Services
Life Safety Equipment & Systems Guidance
Personal Protective Equipment Program
Confined Space Program and Procedures
Universal and Hazardous Waste
Control of Hazardous Energy Program
Fall Protection and Ladder Safety Program
Blood Borne Pathogens
Capital Construction Projects
Mailroom & Storage Facility
Jewett Hall Roof Replacement
Robinson Hall Parking Lot RFP
Alumni Center Renovation Project
Welding Safety Program
Hazard Communication and MSDS
Collective Bargaining Reps
E-911 Addresses
Employee Flu FAQs
General Forms
Mail Room
Mail Room Staff
Preparation of Mail
Bulk Mail
Fire Procedures
Medical Emergencies
Motor Vehicle Use Policy
Possession of Weapons, Firearms and/or Ammunition
Safety and Security
Personal Safety Escort Service
Active Shooter Safety Video
Safety Tips
Campus Assessment Response Evaluation
CARE Referral Form
CARE Workflow
CARE Videos
UMA Employee Anti-Harassment Training
Vehicle Parking Policy
Annual Security Report
Crime Statistics for the Augusta Campus
Crime Statistics for the Bangor Campus
Title IX Information
Sexual Assault, Sexual Misconduct and Stalking Related Information
Request for Proposal Response
Saco Center Description
Minimum Requirements - Building Specifications
RFP Space Request
Electrical Safety Plan
Office of the Provost
Academic Policies
UMA NEASC Self-Study
UMA NEASC Self-Study Archive
Outcomes Assessment Initiative
UMA NEASC Committees
UMA Technology Plan
Registrar and Records
Applying for Graduation
Apply to Graduate Form
Grading Policy
Transfer of Credits Policy
Student Confidentiality Under FERPA
UMA's Immunization Policy
Veteran Services
Grades by Text Message
Finance Office
Office of Institutional Research and Planning
IRP Staff
Common Data Set
Institutional Planning
Data Requests
Office of Human Resources
Employment Opportunities
Office of Marketing and Publications
Protocols & Procedures (Web Submission FAQ)
New Tester
A Test Page
UMA Tobacco Use Policy
Official Branding & Logos
Rising Scholars
Rising Scholar Nomination Information
Previous Rising Scholars
New Rising Scholars
Interested in being on TV and Helping UMA?
Alumni TV Spot Form
Commencement Student Speaker Nominations
Commencement Awards
President's Welcome
Our Campuses
Moose Tracks Cafe
Our Bangor Campus
Directions to UMA Bangor
UMA Bangor Admissions
Dental Hygiene Services
UMA Bangor Calendar
UMA Bangor Cornerstone
UMA Bangor Learning Support Services
UMA Bangor Writing Center
UMA Bangor
Our Augusta Campus
Augusta Campus Map
Visiting UMA Campuses
Schedule a Tour
Student Consumer Information
Net Price Calculator
Our Roots
Emergency Alerts
Get to Know UMA - Video Gallery
Friends and Family
Quick Facts
UMA on Social Media
50th Anniversary
50th Anniversary Fund

Standards list


UMA NEASC Committees

Faculty Chair

Committee Assignment

Standard One

Mission & Purposes

Jill Rubinson

Lester French

Joyce Blanchard
Jen Mascaro
Carey Clark

Ellen Taylor

Standard Two

Planning & Evaluation

Greg LaPointe

Laura Buckley-Smith

Kim Lane

Grace Leonard

Standard Three

Organization & Governance

Terry Colby

Connie Holden

Gillian Jordan

Deb Meehan
Renee Grant

Chris Bates

Kathy Trask

Ann Blanke

Standard Four

The Academic Program

Greg Fahy

Mary Louis Davitt

Norma Bisulca

Laurie Ficker

John McLaughlin

Lorien Lake-Corral

Hirosuke Honda

Standard Five


Brenda McAleer

Frank Ellis

Harry Batty

Tricia Dyer

Standard Six


Susan Baker

Kathy Dexter

Cindy Dean

Sheri Fraser

Dennis Unger
Amy Line

Leslie McCormick

Standard Seven

Library and Other Information Resources

Rob Roper

Lauren Dubois

Ben Treat

Ana Noriega
Haley Brown
Claudia Quintal

Standard Eight

Physical & Technological Resources

Diane Boone

Sheri Stevens

Sarah Hentges

Diane Blanchette

Stan Moszczenski

Michael Sales

Standard Nine

Financial Resources

Tom Giordano

Holly Maffei

Barbara Rowell

Jeff Sychterz
Warren Newton
Sherry McCollett

Standard Ten

Public Disclosure

Bob Stein

Daylin Butler

Ann Corbett
Dori Fellman

Vicki Evans

Diane Gray

Standard Eleven


Powers McGuire

Sheila Crowley

Rick Nelson

Jodi Williams
Jan Bunford
Nicole Cloud

Standards Review Team

Ken Elliott

Don Osier

Kate Keavitt

Kay Retzlaff

Digital Presentation Committee

Tom Abbott

Jodi Williams

Lauren Dubois

NEASC Process

Tom Abbott

Rob Kellerman