The UMA Safe Return Committee is comprised of the following members:

Brenda McAleer, Chair, Associate Provost, and Dean of the College of Professional Studies

Rob Marden, Alt. Chair and Director of Campus Safety and Security

Pam MacRae, Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences

Connie Holden, Vice President of UMA’s Faculty Senate, Professor of Developmental Mathematics and Science

Robert Kellerman, Professor of English (sabbatical)

Tricia Dyer, Director of Enrollment Services and Advising

Sheri Fraser, Dean of Students

Kristine Albert, Director of Human Resources

Jonathan Henry, Vice President for Enrollment Management and Marketing

Tanner Kelleter, Campus IT Operations Manager

Daniel Philbrick – Regional Director of UMA Centers – Coastal

Jim Bradley – Regional Director of UMA Centers – Inland

Peter Milligan, Professor of Biology

Jim Kauppila, Director of Facilities Management

Kim Moody, Administrative Specialist, Administrative Services

BJ Kitchin, Executive Director, Academic Services Unit