York County Senior College Scholarship Recipients

Each year York County Senior College (YCSC) awards two $500 scholarship to UMA students at the UMA Saco Center. This year scholarships were awarded to Joyce Jiang and Erica Lowell LaChance. Pictured are Al Shinkel, YCSC board member, Joyce Jiang, Erica Lowell LaChance and Jane Carlson, YCSC Chairperson. Jiang is an Accounting major and Lowell-LaChance is a Mental Health and Human Services major.

ycsc scholarship 2023