UMA Students surrounded by fall foliage

Fall 2018 Class Schedule

Classes Begin Tuesday, September 4
Fall Break Monday, October 8 – Tuesday, October 9
Thanksgiving Recess Wednesday, November 21 – Saturday, November 24
Final Exams Monday, December 17 – Saturday, December 22
Classes End Saturday, December 22
Make-Up Day Thursday & Friday, December 27 & 28

Fall 2018 Seven (7) Week 1 Session Class Schedule

Classes Begin Tuesday, September 4
Fall Break Monday, October 8 – Tuesday, October 9
Final Exams Wednesday, October 17 – Tuesday, October 23
Classes End Tuesday, October 23
Make-Up Day Wednesday & Thursday, October 24 & 25

Fall 2018 Seven (7) Week 2 Session Class Schedule

Classes Begin Wednesday, October 31
Thanksgiving Recess Wednesday, November 21 – Saturday, November 24
Final Exams Monday, December 17 – Thursday, December 20
Classes End Thursday, December 20
Make-Up Day Thursday & Friday, December 27 & 28

Spring 2019 Class Schedule

Classes Begin Tuesday, January 22
President’s Day Monday, February 18
Spring Recess Monday, March 18-Saturday, March 23
Final Exams Monday, May 6-Saturday, May 11
Classes End Saturday, May 11
Commencement Saturday, May 11
Make-Up Days Monday & Tuesday, May 13 & 14

 

Spring 2019 Seven (7) Week 1 Session Class Schedule

Classes Begin Tuesday, January 22
Final Exams Tuesday, March 5-Friday, March 8
Classes End Friday, March 8

Spring 2019 Seven (7) Week 2 Session Class Schedule

Classes Begin Monday, March 25
Final Exams Monday, May 6-Thursday, May 9
Classes End Thursday, May 9

Summer 2019 Fourteen (14) Weeks Class Schedule

Classes Begin Monday, May 20
Memorial Day Holiday Monday, May 27
Make-up for Memorial Day Friday, May 31
Fourth of July Holiday Thursday, July 4
Make-up for Fourth of July Friday, July 5
Classes End Saturday, August 24

Summer 2019 Seven (7) Week 1 Class Schedule

Classes Begin Monday, May 20
Memorial Day Holiday Monday, May 27
Make-up for Memorial Day Friday, May 31
Fourth of July Holiday Thursday, July 4
Make-up for Fourth of July Friday, July 5
Classes End Saturday, July 6

Summer 2019 Seven (7) Week 2 Class Schedule

Classes Begin Monday, July 8
Classes End Saturday, August 24