Name Title Role Email
Roger Katz Trustee Chair roger.katz@maine.edu
Patrick Flood Trustee Board Representative patrick.flood@maine.edu
Beth Dobson Trustee Board Representative beth.dobson@maine.edu
Patrick Cheek UMA Asst Professor of Psychology Faculty Representative patrick.cheek@maine.edu
Wendy St. Pierre UMA Asst Professor of Mental Health & Human Services Faculty Representative wendy.stpierre@maine.edu
Tim Surrette UMA Associate Professor of Education Faculty Representative timothy.surrette@maine.edu
Heidi Toner UMA Student Student Representative heidi.toner@maine.edu
Jennifer Christensen UMA Student Student Representative jennifer.christensen@maine.edu
BJ Kitchin Executive Director of Academic Services, Bangor Salaried Staff Representative robert.kitchinjr@maine.edu
Heidi Reinhard Administrative Specialist, CL3, Ellsworth Center Hourly Staff Representative heidi.reinhard@maine.edu
Brenda McAleer UMA Associate Provost Academic Administration Representative mcaleer@maine.edu
Richard ‘Dick’ Thompson UMA BOV Chair BOV Representative dick.thompson@maine.edu
Dianne Chicoine UMA Alumni/Community UMA Alumni/Community Representative dchicoine@me.com
Rosa Redonnett UMS Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Success and Credential Attainment Chancellor’s Designee rosar@maine.edu
Rowena Clukey Executive Director of the Chancellor’s Office Search Administrative Support rowenac@maine.edu
Kristine Albert Director of Human Resources, UMA HR Search Support kristine.albert@maine.edu