The Diversity Committee, a separate entity from the President’s DEI Council, has been funding a full array of diversity initiatives for over 20 years, including support for poet Richard Blanco, a Pride Film Festival, a Wabanaki Reach workshop, and the SGA snack closet, among many other things. Please reach out to Dr. Lisa Botshon if you want to learn more about the committee or get involved in its initiatives.