Federal regulations require institutions to report certain information about students who enrolled in Title IV-eligible educational programs that lead to gainful employment in a recognized occupation. While UMA offers an array of degree programs at the undergraduate level, the federal Department of Education requires that we provide disclosure information on the following certificate programs:

  1. Advanced Aviation
  2. Crime Analysis & GIS
  3. Cybersecurity
  4. Dental Assisting
  5. Early Childhood Education (Birth to Age 5)
  6. Early Elementary Education (K-3)
  7. Elementary Education (K-8)
  8. Health Informatics
  9. Human Services
  10. Mental Health Rehabilitation Technician
  11. Secondary Education
  12. Social Media
  13. Substance Abuse Rehabilitation Technician
  14. Teaching Assistant I
  15. Teaching Assistant II
  16. Web Design

*For information on other schools that offer similar programs, please visit: http://nces.ed.gov/collegenavigator/